Columbus Chamber 2019 Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 7
7 – 8 AM | Interactive Networking Showcase
8 – 9:15 AM | InspireUS Program

Greater Columbus Convention Center
Battelle Grand Ballroom
400 North High Street

The Chamber’s 2019 Annual Meeting will leave you feeling inspired through empowering keynotes, a unique interactive networking display, and the presentation of the Columbus Award and Small Business Leader Award.  

Connect and collaborate with over 1,200 of the Region’s leading business associates. You’ll hear from dynamic speakers as they share relevant and inspirational stories covering topics like growth, partnership and transformation. 

 And be one of the first to experience the Chamber’s new interactive networking display, complete with exclusive swag customized to the event experience. You’ll leave the program feeling prepared to ignite change for your bottom line in 2019. 

Registration for this event is now closed. Please email with any questions.

Ticket Pricing
Individual Member Ticket  |  $135
Individual Non-Member Ticket  |  $185

Table of 8 – Member  |  $1,000
Table of 8 – Non-member  |  $1,400

Transportation options to attend the 2019 Annual Meeting can be found here.

2019 Keynote Presenters

In three separate Ted Talk-style presentations, audience members will hear from dynamic and relevant leaders in our Columbus Region as they share their inspiring stories of success. From a social enterprise focused on connecting economic and community development to a premiere third-party supply chain solutions provider specializing in integrated logistics solutions, you’ll find lessons to apply to your own business at every corner. And in the final presentation of the morning, hear from a few of the leading minds behind The Point at Otterbein University, a new science, technology, engineering, arts and math center for innovation. Allow yourself to be inspired by the hard work, dedication and persistence of these unique leaders.

Aslyne Rodriguez

Co-founder & CEO

John R. Ness

ODW Logistics

Erin Bender

Executive Director of The Point
Otterbein University

Dr. John Comerford

Otterbein University

Michael Thornton

Executive Director
JPMorgan Chase

Small Business Leader Award finalists

Each year, this Award recognizes a diverse range of qualities such as leadership, business excellence and contributions to the community in addition to factors like business size. All finalists have undergone an extensive vetting process by a committee of judges who considered a number of nominations submitted in fall of 2018.


Rachel Friedman

Lori Kaiser
Kaiser Consulting

John Roush
Moo Moo Express Car Wash

Network  •  Engage    Get inspired

Make a connection

Join nearly 1,200 of your peers and colleagues as leaders of the Columbus business community share what’s ahead for 2019.

Columbus Award

Help us honor Cathy Lyttle, the 2019 recipient of the Columbus Award, for her business success and outstanding community leadership.

Thanking our partners

Presented by

Supporting partner

Small Business Leader Award presented by

Signature partners

Leader partners

Media partners

Benefactor partners

Small Business Leader Awards