The Government Affairs Steering Committee identifies public policies that foster job creation and economic development and advises the Chamber staff and Board on how to best advocate for those policies.

Derrick Clay 
New Visions Group, LLC

Shawna Davis
Ohio Health

Ted Adams
L Brands

Todd Bailey
The Huntington National Bank

Scott Blake
Blake Wealth Management

Andre Bradley

Darnita Bradley – Past Board Chair
Columbia Gas of Ohio

Sarah Briggs
AT&T Ohio

Bill Byers
Byers, Minton & Associates, LLC

John Daly
Royal Document Destruction

Kristen Easterday
Columbus Regional Airport Authority 

Zachary L Frymier
American Electric Power

Doug Kridler
The Columbus Foundation

Blair Luciano
The Wendy’s Company

Laura Padgitt
Cardinal Health

Aaron Pickrell
Remington Road Group

Jeff Polesovsky
The Columbus Partnership 

Caroline Ramsey
Honda of America Mfg, Inc.

Josh Sanders
Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

Mark Schloemer
State Auto Insurance Companies

Curt Steiner
Steiner Public Relations

Steve Tugend
Kegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Co., L.P.A.

Madison Whalen, Esq.
17 Consulting

Rachel Winder
Benesch Law

Chrisy Wright 
IGS Energy

Nathan Wymer

For more information on the Government Affairs Steering Committee contact Holly Gross at