International Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Columbus Chamber
The Columbus Chamber provides connections, resources and solutions that help small businesses and Fortune 500 enterprises grow Central Ohio's economy.

The Induction Award Ceremony for the International Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2019 will be held during the Arnold Sports Festival on Saturday, March 2, 2019, from 12:00p.m.-2p.m. in Columbus, Ohio.

Only select members of the international media and world champions will be allowed access by invitation only.

Inductees for the Class of 2019 are:

Rocky Bleier-NFL Football Legend, 4 Super Bowls, Pittsburgh Steelers

Michael Buffer-Legendary Boxing Announcer ‘Let’s Get Ready to Rumble’

David Goggins-World Record Holding Ultra Endurance athlete

Tim Kennedy-MMA Fight Champion, Actor, Solider

Benny ‘The Jet’ Urquidez-World Kick boxing Champion

For more information visit, www.SportsHOF.Org

Access to event will be strictly enforced with security due to high profile stars in attendance.

Ceremony will be hosted by Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger and Dr. Robert Goldman.

If you wish to be considered for the invitation only VIP list, please send an email requesting written permission for access to event, which you must print out and bring with you to HOF Ceremony along with your business card.  ISHOF reserves the right to deny access and resend the invitation for attendance.

No one without permission in writing will be allowed to attend.

If you have not already, please send your request by email to:

Dr. Robert M. Goldman

Founder & Chairman-International Sports Hall of Fame

(Include your: Full legal name, Media affiliation, Mailing address, Email address and Cell phone.)

Thank you,

Organizing Committee-International Sports Hall of Fame

Robert M. Goldman MD, PhD, DO, FAASP

  • World Chairman-International Medical Commission
  • Co-Founder & Chairmen of the Board-A4M
  • Founder & Chairman-International Sports Hall of Fam
  • Co-Founder & Chairman-World Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine
  • President Emeritus-National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM)
  • Chairman-U.S. Sports Academy’s Board of Visitors