Business First Announces 2009 CFO of the Year Nomineees

Columbus Chamber
The Columbus Chamber provides connections, resources and solutions that help small businesses and Fortune 500 enterprises grow Central Ohio's economy.


The Chamber's own Mike Goldbeck has been nominated for Business First's CFO of the Year! Congratulations to Mike and the other nominees:

Kurt Anders, American Red Cross of Greater Columbus; Dennis Bauders, Construction Systems Inc.;
Greg Bell, The Columbus Zoo & Aquarium;  Raymond Biddiscombe, Columbus Foundation; Jane Borgelt, Sophisticated Systems Inc.; Shawn Carroll, Crown Services, Inc.; David Conley, City Barbeque; Kristin Dach,, Inc.; Paul Demboski, Crane Group Companies; Robert Garrett, St. Vincent Family Centers; Mike Goldbeck, Columbus Chamber; Anthony Hartley, Goodwill Columbus; Doug Herron, Safelite AutoGlass; Martin Inglis, Battelle; Joseph Kasberg, National Church Residences; Dave King, Moody Nolan; Holly Koeppel, American Electric Power; John Kozak, Park National Corporation; Sean H. McCarthy, Germain Motor Company; Sherri Orr, The Buckeye Ranch; Robyn Pollina, Palmer-Donavin Manufacturing Company;  Timothy Robinson, Nationwide Children's Hospital; Jeff Scholes, Signature Worldwide; George Smith, Heartland Bank; Mark Sturgeon, Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.; Sylvia Thompson, Maryhaven;
Douglas Von Doersten, Diamond Cellar Companies; and Bridget Wolf, FIRSTLINK. 

More CFO of the Year event information here